Buscar en el sitio


Contacto

Solodirectioners

E-mail: sanounvonacopo@hotmail.com

Canciones de One Direction :)

Up all night- One Direction

  It feels like we been living in fast-foward Another moment passing by The party's ending but it's now or never Nobody's going home tonight (Bridge) Katy Perry is on a play, She's on a play DJ got the photo shake The photo shake People going all the way Yeah, all the way I'm...

Moments- One Direction

  Shut the door, turn the light off I wanna be with you, I wanna feel your love I wanna lay beside you, I cannot hide this Even though I try Heart beats harder, time escapes me Trebling hands touch skin, it makes this harder And the tears stream down my face If we could only have...

More Than This- One Direction

  (LIAM) I'm broken, do you hear me I am blinded, but you are everything I see I'm dancing, alone I'm praying, that your heart will just turn around And as I walk up to your door My head turns to face the floor Cause I can't look you in the eyes and say (HARRY) When he opens his...

One Thing- One direction

  I've tried playing it cool Girl when I'm looking at you I can never be brave Cuz you make my heart race Shot me out of the sky You're my kryptonite You keep making me weak Yeah frozen and can't breath Some things gotta get loud Cause if not, they just don't make you see That...

What Makes You Beautiful- One direction

  You’re insecure Don’t know what for You’re turning heads When you walk through the do-o-or Don’t need make up To cover up Being the way that you are is en-o-ough Everyone else in the room can see it Everyone else but you Baby you light up my world like nobody else The way that...

Gotta be you- One Direction

  Girl I see it in your eyes You're disappointed. Cause I’m the foolish one that you anointed with your heart I tore it apart And girl what a mess I made upon your innocence And no woman in the world deserves this But here I am asking you for one more chance Can we fall, one more...

Conoce a los chicos :)

Biografía de Louis Tomilson :)

  Louis Tomlinson Biografía.   El más mayor de la banda es Louis William Tomlinson. Nació el 24 de Diciembre de 1991.  Su nombre completo es Louis William Tomlinson Lewis (aunque le gusta que sólo sea Louis William Tomlinson, por asuntos personales). Mide 5 '9 "(1.75...

Biografía de Liam Payne :)

      Biografia de Liam Payne   Nombre Completo: Liam James Payne   Nacimiento: 29 de Agosto de 1993   Lugar de nacimiento: Wolverhampton, West Midlands, Inglaterra   Altura 1,78...

Biografía de Harry Styles :)

  Harry Edward Styles nació el 1 de febrero de 1994 en Holmes Chapel, Inglaterra; sus padres son Anne y Des Styles; tiene una hermana mayor llamada de nombre Gemma. Harry proviene de una familia separada. Fue a la esculea pública de “Holmes Chapel Comprehensive...

Biografía de Niall Horan

  Nombre Completo: Niall James Horan Gallagher Altura:  5 '7 ½ "(1,71 m) Nacimiento: 13 de septiembre de 1993   Lugar de nacimiento: Mullingar, Westmeath, Irlanda Signo: Virgo Curiosidades:  Es miembro del grupo de chicos One Direction. Se...

Biografía de Zayn Malik :)

Zayn Nombre Completo: Zayn Jaawad Malik Altura  5 '9 "(1.75 m)    Signo: Capricornio    Nacimiento: 12 de Enero de 1993   Lugar de nacimiento: Bradford, Inglaterra Curiosidades: Antes de entrar a The X Factor, tenia planeado...

Novela de Zayn Malik "One Moment"

One Moment- Zayn Malik

  Prólogo Hola, mi nombre es Andrea Tomlinson. Sí, soy hermana de Louis Tomlinson, tengo 16 años y me gusta salir con mis amigas y amigos, soy capricornio y me encanta tocar la guitarra. Tengo un perrito llamado Dino, es un nombre muy curioso por que cuando era pequeña mi hermano mayor...

¡Directioners preparense porque hoy es el cumpleaños de Louis Tomlinson!

24.12.2012 09:06

Muchas personas están felices porque la Navidad ha llegado pero las Directioners estamos felices porque nuestro "Boo Bear" cumple 21 años este día 24 de Diciembre. Estamos muy orgullosas de él y esperamos que tenga un gran día.